Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils match prediction – Who will win

Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

In second match of Indian Premier League 2016, Kolkata Knight Riders square off against Delhi Daredevils at Eden Gardens. KKR will be looking to get off to a winning start and what better than playing at home. Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils head to head: Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils have faced each other […]

Who is the Best Batsman in the T20 Cricket ?

The Best ODI Batsman

One Day International cricket has changed so much in the last decade or so that its virtually a different ball game compared to the era before the 90s and the early days of ODI cricket. But here we are having most romantic t20 cricket also, so we will vote for the best and favorite cricketer […]

IPL 2016 Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2016

Who will win IPL 2016

IPL is one cricketing event that the whole lot of Indian fans are looking forward to, every year. Not only fans but internationally acclaimed players, the Board of Cricket Control in India, national team players, domestic league players , the print media, the television news channels, the team owners etc all are eagerly awaiting the […]

Jos Buttler free to play in IPL 2016 says England coach

Jos Buttler

Jos Buttler could miss the start of Lancashire’s season after being given permission to play in the Indian Premier League. Trevor Bayliss is “all for” Jos Buttler appearing in this year’s IPL, now that Jonny Bairstow has earned a prolonged run in England’s Test side. Stokes and Buttler could go unsold owing to England schedule […]

Here is the list of players released by franchises

VIVO IPL 2016 News

Here is the full list of players released by IPL teams ahead of the ninth IPL season. The first trading window for Indian Premier League 2016 or IPL 9 closed on Thursday, and six franchises released several players, which include names like Yuvraj Singh, Dinesh Karthik, George Baily, Aaron Finch, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma and […]

IPL 2016 Schedule © 2016